AppMachine Help Center

How can we help you?

Follow

What happens to the app if I cancel my subscription?

AppMachine apps require an active subscription to be kept live in the stores. Once the subscription has been cancelled and the active subscription period has expired, the app will be made unavailable in the stores and the content will be deactivated.

Your app will still be present in your AppMachine account and can be republished at a later date.

For more information about how to cancel your subscription, please read the Cancel Subscription article.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments