AppMachine Help Center

How can we help you?

Follow

When is an app billed as PLUS or PRO?

As soon as you publish your app, AppMachine checks what kind of building blocks your app contains.

If you have any PRO blocks like Excel or JavaScript, you will be charged for the PRO version. You can always see if your app is PLUS or PRO. It´s mentioned in the header of our app design website when you open an app. Just delete the PRO blocks from your app if you want to publish the PLUS version.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments