Do you want to organize your apps by deleting the ones you're not using? This can be done in a few simple steps.
IMPORTANT! You cannot undo this action!
How to delete an app
- Select the 'My Apps' tab.
- Choose the app you wish to delete.
- Navigate to the app's 'Dashboard' section
- Click on the 'Delete' button in the 'App Status' section.
- Click on 'Yes' to completely delete the app. Please note that you cannot undo this!
PLEASE NOTE: Apps with an active subscription can't be deleted until the subscription has been cancelled and the active subscription period has ended.