To cancel your subscription, please complete the following steps.
- Go to the mail inbox of the account you used to register your AppMachine account.
- Open the original invoice email you received and click on the link that opens your account overview.
- You can manage your payment method (Update Subscription) or cancel your subscription in the account overview.
What happens to the app after cancellation?
Please note that an AppMachine app requires an active subscription to be kept live in the stores. Once the subscription has been cancelled and the active subscription period has expired, the app will be made unavailable in the stores.
Your app will still be available in your AppMachine account and can be reactivated and published using the same steps as when you published the app the first time.